Earl Sweatshirt reveals the tracklist for new album ‘SICK!’

Earl Sweatshirt has unveiled the tracklist for SICK!, his fourth studio album.  Said Sweatshirt: “SICK! is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns. Before the virus, I had been working on an album I named after a book I used to read with my mother (The People Could Fly). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn’t fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life.”

The 10-song project features Zelloperz and Armand Hammer, with production from Black Noi$e, The Alchemist, Theravada, Rob Chambers and more.  Three tracks have been released so far, including “2020,” “Tabula Rasa” and “Titanic.”

SICK! will be released this Friday, January 14; you can pre-order it – here.

Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand / Shutterstock.com